Your QuickBooks Online company is disconnected from Coin.
Coin has stopped syncing and has deleted the access tokens for your company. Data already in QuickBooks is not changed.
You can also remove Coin at any time from QuickBooks Online: Settings → Apps → Coin → Disconnect.
To have Coin delete any remaining copies of your QuickBooks data, email [email protected]. To connect again, go to Connect.